Our office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM EST
ATHLETIC FLOORING / ADMINISTRATION PHONE: 800-295-4839 / FAX: 423-899-5866
John Prater - President jp@pratersflooring.com
Debbie Prater - Vice President / ADMINISTRATION debbie@pratersflooring.com
Michael Johnson - General Manager / ATHLETIC FLOORING mj@pratersflooring.com
Jeremy Walker - Director of Operations / ATHLETIC FLOORING jeremy@pratersflooring.com
Mike Trotter - Portable Floor Sales Manager / ATHLETIC FLOORING miket@pratersflooring.com
Bruce Martin - Sales / ATHLETIC FLOORING bruce@pratersflooring.com

DESIGN / THE EDGEGRAIN PHONE: 855-288-7436 / FAX: 423-899-8676
Mark Frainie - Creative Director mark@pratersflooring.com
Keith Landrum - Production Manager keith@pratersflooring.com
Kendall Kaylor - Graphic Designer kendall@pratersflooring.com
Cory Goad - Graphic Designer cory@pratersflooring.com

RESIDENTIAL HARDWOOD FLOORING PHONE: 423-899-8676 / FAX 423-899-5866
Mike Prater mp@pratersflooring.com
Jim Lewis - Sales jim@pratersflooring.com
Visit our showroom at 2712 8th Avenue, Chattanooga, Tennesee